Contact Us

Before contacting LAM staff about submissions, please read our FAQs.

 

EDITORIAL
Jennifer Reut
editor |
jreut@asla.org

Christopher McGee
art director |
cmcgee@asla.org

Laurie Shuster
deputy editor |
lshuster@asla.org

Lisa Schultz
copy chief |
lschultz@asla.org

Leah Ghazarian
production editor |
lghazarian@asla.org

Emily Davidson
editorial design assistant |
edavidson@asla.org

PRODUCTION
Laura Iverson
senior production manager | liverson@asla.org

 

PUBLISHING
Michael D. O’Brien
publisher |
mobrien@asla.org

Gregg Boersma
sales manager |
gboersma@asla.org

Kathleen Thomas
sales manager |
kthomas@asla.org

SUBSCRIPTIONS & BACK ISSUES
Monica Barkley
representative |
subscriptions@asla.org

For digital reprints, please visit www.zinio.com.

The Magazine of the American Society of Landscape Architects